Projektleitung

Vera Sokol

E-Mail: vera.sokol@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 20

 

 

Coaching und Sozialkompetenztraining

Elena Alberti

Telefon: 0676 843 843 53
E-Mail: elena.alberti@innovia.at

Christoph Engelbogen

Telefon: 0676 843 843 41
E-Mail: christoph.engelbogen@innovia.at

Hannah Hohberger

E-Mail: hannah.hohberger@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 54

Manuel Weiler

E-Mail: manuel.weiler@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 49

 

Coaching und EDV-Training

Arno Wilhelm

Telefon: 0676 843 843 43
E-Mail: arno.wilhelm@innovia.at

Empowerment

Magdalena Lohfeyer

E-Mail: magdalena.lohfeyer@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 51