Projektleitung

Manuel Weiler

E-Mail: manuel.weiler@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 42

 

Training

Stefan Ager

E-Mail: stefan.ager@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 45

Christoph Engelbogen

E-Mail: christoph.engelbogen@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 41

Sophia Lechner

E-Mail: sophia.lechner@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 46

Anna Lengyel

E-Mail:anna.lengyel@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 48

Marija Zivkovic

E-Mail: marija.zivkovic@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 47