Projektleitung

Christiane Zimmer

E-Mail: christiane.zimmer@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 42

 

 

 

Training

Stefan Ager

E-Mail: stefan.ager@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 45

 

 

Christoph Engelbogen

E-Mail: christoph.engelbogen@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 41

 

 

Sophia Lechner

E-Mail: sophia.lechner@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 46

 

 

Hanna Obholzer

E-Mail: hanna.obholzer@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 66

 

 

Marija Zivkovic

E-Mail: marija.zivkovic@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 47