Projektleitung

Gerda Reiter

E-Mail: gerda.reiter@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 50

Coaching und Training

Sophia Lechner

E-Mail: sophia.lechner@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 46

 

Franziska Markus

E-Mail: franziska.markus@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 66

Viktoria Veith

E-Mail: viktoria.veith@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 48

 

Lernunterstützung

Stefan Ager

E-Mail: stefan.ager@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 45

 

Marija Zivkovic

E-Mail: marija.zivkovic@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 47