Projektleitung

Gerda Reiter

E-Mail: gerda.reiter@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 50

 

 

 

Coaching und Training

Christoph Engelbogen

E-Mail: christoph.engelbogen@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 41

 

Sophia Lechner

E-Mail: sophia.lechner@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 46

 

Hanna Obholzer

E-Mail: hanna.obholzer@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 66

 

 


Lernunterstützung

Stefan Ager

E-Mail: stefan.ager@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 45

 

 

Marija Zivkovic

E-Mail: marija.zivkovic@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 47