Herwig Ferchl

Projektleitung

E-Mail: herwig.ferchl@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 55

Christina Spanner

Projektleitung

E-Mail: christina.spanner@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 42

Stefan Ager

Training

E-Mail: stefan.ager@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 45

Elena Alberti

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: elena.alberti@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 53

Christoph Engelbogen

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: christoph.engelbogen@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 41

Hannah Hohberger

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: hannah.hohberger@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 54

Sophia Lechner

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: sophia.lechner@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 46

Anna Lengyel

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: anna.lengyel@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 48

Magdalena Lohfeyer

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: magdalena.lohfeyer@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 51

Manuel Weiler

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: manuel.weiler@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 49

Arno Wilhelm

EDV-Trainer

E-Mail: arno.wilhelm@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 43

Marija Zivkovic

Training

E-Mail:  marija.zivkovic@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 47