Gerda Reiter

Projektleitung

E-Mail: gerda.reiter@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 50

Christiane Zimmer

Projektleitung

E-Mail: christiane.zimmer@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 42

Stefan Ager

Training

E-Mail: stefan.ager@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 45

Christoph Engelbogen

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: christoph.engelbogen@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 41

Anna Irmler

Moderation Empowerment-Gruppen

E-Mail: anna.irmler@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 30

Sophia Lechner

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: sophia.lechner@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 46

Bettina Unger

Unternehmensberatung

E-Mail: bettina.unger@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 44

Viktoria Veith

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: viktoria.veith@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 48

Manuel Weiler

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: manuel.weiler@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 49

Arno Wilhelm

EDV-Trainer

E-Mail: arno.wilhelm@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 43

Nuran Yildirim-Bauschke

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: nuran.yildirim-bauschke@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 66

Marija Zivkovic

Training

E-Mail:  marija.zivkovic@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 47