Gerda Reiter

Projektleitung

E-Mail: gerda.reiter@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 50

Manuel Weiler

Projektleitung

E-Mail: manuel.weiler@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 42

Stefan Ager

Training

E-Mail: stefan.ager@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 45

Christoph Engelbogen

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: christoph.engelbogen@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 41

Anna Irmler

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: anna.irmler@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 49

Sophia Lechner

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: sophia.lechner@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 46

Franziska Markus

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: franziska.markus@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 66

Viktoria Veith

Coaching und Training

E-Mail: viktoria.veith@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 48

Arno Wilhelm

EDV-Trainer

E-Mail: arno.wilhelm@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 43

Marija Zivkovic

Training

E-Mail:  marija.zivkovic@innovia.at
Telefon: +43 676 843 843 47